Mark Hughes-Webb

Managing Director
+44 (0) 7922 224 216
mark@space-2.com

Louise Bradley

Director, London & South-East
+44 (0) 7956 251 986
louise@space-2.com

Joanne Ford

Head of Resources
+44 (0) 7931 131 765
joanne@space-2.com

Helen Tarrant

Events Business Development Manager
+44 (0) 7984 552 551
helen@space-2.com

Jane Waight

PA & Project Support
+44 (0) 7943 672 500
jane@space-2.com

Stuart Hamilton

Location & Online Coordinator
+44 (0) 7943 802 643
stuart@space-2.com

CLIENTS